Main content

510-881-0300

Senior Services

Fall Prevention Program

Senior Meals Program

Meals On Wheels, Pleasanton, Sunol & Dublin

Connect

Energy Services

Utility Assistance

Weatherization

Administration

Administration & Finance

Information

P.O. Box 4317
Hayward, CA 94540
Our office is for staff only. It is closed to the public.

To email a specific department, fill out this form:

Holiday Schedule 2024

We will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday 01/01/2024 - New Year’s Day
Monday 01/15/2024 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday 02/19/2024 - President’s Day
Monday 04/01/2024 - Cesar Chavez Day (3/31)
Monday 05/27/2024 - Memorial Day
Wednesday 06/19/2024 - Juneteenth National Ind. Day
Thursday 07/04/2024 - Independence Day
Monday 09/02/2024 - Labor Day
Monday 11/11/2024 - Veterans Day
Thursday 11/28/2024 - Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2024 - Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday 12/24/2024 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday 12/25/2024 - Christmas